top of page
AK's Bone Patrol

AK's Bone Patrol


Track List


1.  Light In the Dark

2.  Fruitbox

3.  Finnigans's Curse

4. Toffee Apples*

5. Dam that Purple Sweater

6. Midnight in Halisah

7. Hit the Ground Running

8. Obsidian Into the Sea



  • AK's Bone Patrol

    released August 7, 2020


    Katrina Owen- Tenor / Alto Saxophones

    Rohan Laird -  Baritone Saxophone

    Adam Russo -  Electric Guitar

    Ivan Tagg -  Double Bass

    Julia Bebenek -  Drum Kit


    All tunes composed and arranged by Ivan Tagg  except Toffee Apples* written by Ivan Tagg and John Van Nimwegen


    Recorded, mixed and mastered by Allan Neuendorf at New Village Studios

    Melbourne 2020

    Artwork and design by @fanclub.president                                        

    Special thanks to Jay Warnett and 

    Benedict Puglisi at


    Produced by Ivan Tagg



    Thank you to all my family and friends for your love and continuous support.


bottom of page